DPRating
DPRating

Blockcloud积木云/BLOC

DetailsTeamAdvisorsWhite Paper
Profile
Blockcloud aims to reinvent the roads on which modern applications drive on. It is a blockchain-based advanced TCP/IP that improves and upgrades the existing Internet. Combining the advantages of blockchain and Future Internet technology, it reconstructs the technology layers below where current blockchain networks and Internet applications operate. Blockcloud serves as the “building block” to provide constant connectivity for dynamic networks. It will provide better mobility, credibility, incentives, security, fairness, and scalability to upper-layer applications.
Characteristic

Blockcloud is a blockchain-based advanced TCP/IP that improves and upgrades the existing Internet. Combining the advantages of blockchain and Future Internet technology, it reconstructs the technology layers below where current blockchain networks and Internet applications operate. Blockcloud serves as the “building block” to provide constant connectivity for dynamic networks. It will provide better mobility, credibility, incentives, security, fairness, and scalability to upper-layer applications, which can be applied to various scenarios such as dynamic network (such as high-speed railway, aircraft, Internet of Vehicles), content distribution network, edge computing, etc. By combining blockchain technology, it can stimulate edge nodes to share resources, effectively reduce network cost and improve network performance.

Co-founder of Blockcloud - Zhongxing Ming has a visiting scholar to Princeton University, a postdoctoral at Hong Kong Polytechnic University, a Ph.D. at Tsinghua University. He is also a member of Blockchain Special Committee of China Computer Federation. Zhongxing Ming is rated as Shenzhen High-level Overseas Expert and co-founded a startup company with $6.5 million raised. He has years of experience in Future Internet, IoT and Blockchain technology with 13 publications on top conferences and journals.

Core members of the Blockcloud come from top universities and enterprises worldwide, such as Princeton University, UC Berkeley, Tsinghua University, University of Tokyo, Peking University. Over 50% of the core team members holds a Ph.D. with over 50 publications on top conferences and journals and over 20 related patents.

Blockcloud has the advisory board of world’s top scientists, including the former Obama White House economist Hoan Soo Lee as the chief economist. The technical advisory board includes 18 top scholars besides Fred Baker, one of Internet pioneers of the world, 2 IEEE Fellows and 5 National Distinguished Scientists.

Combination of SCN (Service-centric networking) and blockchain makes the core technology of Blockcloud, and the team founders have been researching and working in these two areas for nearly a decade. In addition, the team has published several related high-level research results, which is at the leading level in the industry. The research team has established deep relationship with top Chinese enterprises and institutes, such as Huawei, China Academy of Railway Sciences, China Telecom and China Mobile. Through the in-depth business relationship, team aims at improving the performance and stability of network platforms by the unremitting effort in R&D. Besides, team tends to capture the first-mover advantage in market and make use of network platforms’ power law by business practices.

At present, we have established cooperation with a variety of listed enterprise, and the products we jointly developed have entered the testing stage.

Token SymbolCrowdfunding PriceTotal Supply
BLOC0.01 USD10000000000
Circulation SupplyCrowdfunding Start TimeCrowdfunding End Time
50000000011 Oct, 201818 Oct, 2019
Category
Others
Exchange
Social channel
Market AnalysisPublish Ideas
Professional Views
Sell
Reduction
Wait
Increase
Buy
0
0
0
0
0
Within a week
Within one mouth
Within six months
Overall Views: Wait
Sell
Reduction
Wait
Increase
Buy

Loading ...

Community review
Overall Rating
0
0 comments
Popular User Impression
No More

Ratings

Qualification Rating

?
Bbb

Risk Rating

?
Low

Latest analysis

All

Popular Analysis

大炮评级
DPRating

Blockcloud积木云/BLOC

详情团队顾问白皮书
简介
积木云是基于区块链技术的新一代TCP/IP,用以升级和改造现有互联网。结合区块链技术和下一代互联网技术的优势,积木云通过“搭积木”的形式构建底层网络协议体系,为动态网络提供持续的连接性支持,并为应用层提供更好的动态性、可信性、激励性、安全性、公平性和可扩展性支持。
项目特点

积木云Blockcloud是基于区块链技术的新一代TCP/IP,结合区块链技术和下一代互联网技术的优势,致力于升级和改造现有互联网。积木云通过“搭积木”的形式构建底层网络协议体系,为动态网络提供持续的连接性支持,并为应用层提供更好的动态性、可信性、激励性、安全性、公平性和可扩展性支持,可以适用于动态网络(例如高铁、飞机、车联网)、内容分发网络、流媒体业务、边缘计算等场景,结合区块链技术激励边缘节点共享资源,降低网络成本,提高网络性能。

积木云创始人明中行,普林斯顿大学访问学者、香港理工大学博士后、清华大学博士、中国计算机联合会区块链专业委员会委员、深圳市海外高层次人才,研究领域为未来互联网体系结构、区块链技术、物联网,在国际高水平会议 / 期刊发表相关领域文章13篇,在网络技术研究与产业化方面具有深厚经验和基础,有多年企业运营经验,累计融资1.4亿。

积木云核心团队由来自于普林斯顿、UC Berkeley、清华大学、东京大学、北京大学等世界顶尖学府和企业的学者、企业家组成,对下一代互联网技术(Future Internet)有长期深入研究,核心团队50%以上拥有博士学位,且长期共事,在国际顶级会议和期刊发表论文50余篇,申请专利20余项。

积木云拥有世界顶级的科学家顾问团队,包括前奥巴马白宫经济学家Hoan Soo Lee担任首席经济学家。技术顾问团队拥有包括世界互联网先驱者之一Fred Baker在内的世界顶尖学者18人,其中包含IEEE Fellow两人,国家千人计划3人,国家杰出青年2人。

积木云核心技术是以服务为中心的网络协议体系(Service-centric networking, SCN)与区块链技术相结合,在此两方面团队创始人都有将近十年的研究和工作基础,团队在相关领域曾发表多篇高水平研究成果,在国际相关领域处于领先水平。研究团队与华为、中国铁道研究院、中国电信、中国移动等企业层长期深入合作,一方面将通过不断地技术研发和投入,改善网络平台的性能与稳定性,另一方面,通过商业实践,迅速占领市场先发优势,发挥网络平台的幂律增长特性。

目前项目已与多家上市企业建立合作关系,联合研制的产品进入测试阶段。

代币符号众筹成本发行总量
BLOC0.01 USD10000000000
流通量众筹开始时间众筹结束时间
5000000002018年10月11日2019年10月18日
所属分类
其他类型
交易所
社交频道
行情分析发表观点
分析师观点
卖出
减持
观望
增持
买入
0 人
0 人
0 人
0 人
0 人
一周内
一月内
半年内
综合观点: 观望
卖出
减持
观望
增持
买入

Loading ...

社区评论
综合评分
0
0 个评论
用户热门印象
暂无

评级

资质

?
Bbb

风险

?

最新分析

所有

热门币种分析