DPRating
DPRating

Ripple/XRP

Profile

Ripple is a decentralized asset transport network that addresses asset conversion and trust issues between financial institutions and users. XRP is the basic asset on this network, and it has become the blockchain asset of the top market value.

Characteristic

Ripple currency is the only common currency in the ripple system. It is different from other currencies in the laptop system. Other currencies such as CNY and USD cannot be cashed out across the gateway. In other words, the CNY issued by the A gateway can only be cashed out at the A gateway. If you want to withdraw cash from the B gateway, you must convert it to the B gateway's CNY through the pending order function of the laptop system to withdraw it to the B gateway. Ripple has no such restrictions at all, it is universal in the ripple system.

Like all bitcoin, Ripple (XRP) is a digital currency based on math and cryptography, but unlike Bitcoin, which has no real use, XRP has the main bridge currency and guaranteed security features in the Ripple system, which guarantees security. The functionality is indispensable, which requires that the gateway participating in this protocol must hold a small amount of XRP.

Token SymbolCrowdfunding PriceTotal Supply
XRPN/A 99991780039
Circulation SupplyCrowdfunding Start TimeCrowdfunding End Time
40327341704N/AN/A
Category
Financial
Exchange
Binance,OKEx,Huobi,Bitfinex,Bittrex,Kucoin,Gate.io,Poloniex,HitBTC,Kraken,Upbit,ZB.COM,Bithumb,Bitstamp
Social channel
NameProfileSocial
DPRating

Brad Garlinghouse

CEO

Brad is the CEO of Ripple and a member of the Board of Directors. Prior to Ripple, Brad served as the CEO of file collaboration service Hightail. From 2009 to 2012 he was President of Consumer Applications at AOL and prior to that he held various executive positions at Yahoo! from 2003 to 2009, including Senior Vice President.
DPRating

Ethan Beard

SVP of Xpring

Ethan Beard is the SVP of Xpring at Ripple. Throughout his career, Ethan has focused on building relationships between technology companies and their partners, including leading the Facebook Developer Network and New Business Development at Google. He is also an active investor and advisor to early-stage technology startups, and once served as an EIR at Greylock Partners. Previously, Ethan co-founded a startup, BigSoccer, worked at MTV and structured derivatives at Bank of America.
DPRating

Asheesh Birla

SVP of Product

"Asheesh is the SVP of Product at Ripple, which he first joined in 2013 to lead the development of their product suite. Asheesh is an industry expert on blockchain and is a frequent contributor, speaker, and advisor on blockchain and cryptocurrency. Asheesh started his career as an entrepreneur 15 years ago in Silicon Valley, where he founded a content management company that he later sold to Thomson Reuters, becoming their VP of Global Technology in 2005. After leaving Thomson Reuters in 2010, Asheesh advised and led product design at a number of startups in Silicon Valley. Most recently, Asheesh was included in 2018’s The Ledger 40 under 40, assembled by Fortune Magazine to recognize the superstars transforming business at the leading edge of finance and technology. "
DPRating

Kahina Van Dyke

Chief Market Strategist

Kahina is SVP of Business and Corporate Development at Ripple. Prior to Ripple, Kahina lead Global Financial Services and built the global payments partnerships teams at Facebook. She has held executive global roles at MasterCard and Citibank mostly on international assignments. In addition, Kahina is a non-executive board director of Progressive Insurance company. She brings a depth of industry knowledge combined with a track record launching innovative solutions with partners. She is passionate about accelerating the next generation of global financial services and payments to serve people, business and communities around the world.
DPRating

Cory Johnson

Chief Market Strategist

"Cory is the Chief Market Strategist of Ripple. Prior to Ripple, Cory worked as a hedge fund portfolio manager at Kingsford Capital Management and journalist at Bloomberg and CNBC covering high-growth technology companies. Earlier in his career Cory ushered in many startups, including theStreet.com, the Industry Standard, SLAM and Vibe magazines."
DPRating

Kanaan

SVP of Engineering

Kanaan is the SVP of Engineering at Ripple. He started his career developing medical imaging systems at Cerner Corporation. He has led and grew teams at Yelp and Quantcast that were responsible for syndication partnerships, business analytics, internal applications, and data pipelines.
DPRating

Sandi Kochhar

VP of People

Sandi Kochhar is the VP of People at Ripple. Before joining Ripple, she held several leadership positions at enterprise software companies such as AppDirect, Atlassian and SuccessFactors. In each role, she helped the company to scale, led global expansion, M&A integrations and IPO-related activities. Sandi also brings extensive operations excellence experience from her time as a Global Six Sigma Black Belt at Honeywell.
DPRating

Monica Long

SVP of Marketing

Monica Long is SVP of Marketing and Communications at Ripple. Throughout her career, Monica has helped technology companies drive fundamental change in the financial industry. Before joining Ripple, Monica worked in corporate communications at Intuit. Prior to that, she supported startup clients in various B2B and B2C sectors, with several in fintech, including Prosper.
DPRating

John Mitchell

SVP of Global Sales

John is the SVP of Global Sales at Ripple. Prior to joining Ripple, he led global sales for Reval, the world-leader in SaaS Treasury Management Systems for large international corporations and transaction banking. He started his career in finance with IBM, subsequently moving into direct sales. John has over 25 years leadership experience in selling complex enterprise software to banks, covering capital markets, payments, AML and liquidity. John has established successful businesses in North America, EMEA, SE Asia, Japan and Mainland China as well as having worked for three listed companies.
DPRating

David Schwartz

CTO

David Schwartz is Chief Technology Officer at Ripple. David is one of the original architects of the Ripple consensus network. Prior to joining Ripple, David Schwartz was Chief Technical Officer for WebMaster Incorporated, a Santa Clara software developer. He developed encrypted cloud storage and enterprise messaging systems for organizations like CNN and the National Security Agency (NSA). Known as “JoelKatz,” he is a respected voice in the digital currency community.
DPRating

Marcus Treacher

SVP of Customer

Marcus Treacher is the SVP of Customer Success at Ripple. Marcus has over 30 years of experience in transaction banking and payment technology, including 12 years in global leadership roles at HSBC. He served as a member of the Global Board of SWIFT from 2010 to 2016. Prior to joining Ripple Marcus was HSBC’s Global Head of Payments Innovation, applying emerging fintech to solve customer challenges in digital payments, trade and supply chain. Prior to HSBC, he held leadership positions at Citigroup and Accenture. Marcus also works with industry communities, organizations and governments to help shape new payment practices. He chaired SWIFT’s global advisory body for corporates from 2010 to 2016 and is an independent non-executive director of CHAPS Co, the UK’s RTGS clearing company, where he chairs the CHAPS Security committee & User Group.
DPRating

Eric van Miltenburg

SVP of Global Operations

Eric is the SVP of Global Operations at Ripple. He has 20 years of leadership experience in business development, strategic planning, business operations and corporate development. Prior to joining Ripple, Eric held senior positions with high-growth start-ups and Fortune 500 companies including Adobe, Yahoo!, Hightail, RedSwoosh, Work.com and Excite@Home.com. He is known for his extensive experience in solving complex business problems and executing strategies that help technology companies systematically accelerate growth.
DPRating

Ron Will

CFO

Ron is Chief Financial Officer at Ripple. Before joining Ripple, he was the CFO at TubeMogul, Inc., a public advertising software company based in Emeryville, California that was acquired by Adobe for $540 million. Prior to TubeMogul, Ron was CFO, Chief Compliance Officer and Operating Partner at Mainsail Partners, a growth equity firm with more than $750 million in committed capital. Ron also held a CFO role at BrightRoll, Inc., a video advertising platform, where he helped scale the company and grow revenue by 500% in four years. Ron brings extensive experience in corporate finance, capital markets and acquisition transactions from his previous position as the Treasurer and VP of Corporate Finance at Yahoo! and in other roles at Lehman Brothers, Merrill Lynch and Bank of America.
NameProfileSocial
DPRating

Chris Larsen

Chris Larsen is Executive Chairman of Ripple’s board of directors and former CEO and co-founder of Ripple. Prior to Ripple, Chris cofounded and served as CEO of Prosper, a peer-to-peer lending marketplace, and E-LOAN, a publicly traded online lender. During his tenure at E-LOAN, he pioneered the open access to credit scores movement by making E-LOAN the first company to show consumers their FICO scores.
DPRating

Susan Athey

Susan Athey is Professor of Economics at Stanford Graduate School of Business. She received her bachelor’s degree from Duke University and her Ph.D. from Stanford, and she holds an honorary doctorate from Duke University. She previously taught at the economics departments at MIT, Stanford and Harvard. In 2007, Professor Athey received the John Bates Clark Medal, awarded by the American Economic Association to “that American economist under the age of forty who is adjudged to have made the most significant contribution to economic thought and knowledge.” She was elected to the National Academy of Science in 2012 and to the American Academy of Arts and Sciences in 2008. Professor Athey’s current research focuses on the economics of the internet, internet search, online advertising and the news media, and virtual currencies. She advises governments and businesses on the design of auction-based marketplaces, notably since 2007 serving as a long-term consultant to Microsoft Corporation in a variety of roles, including chief economist.
DPRating

Zoe Cruz

Zoe Cruz was Co-President of Morgan Stanley from 2005 to 2007 where she was responsible for running major revenue-generating businesses, including overseeing their securities risk management and information technology. From 2009 to 2012 she was involved in founding and running her own investment management firm, Voras Capital Management. Prior to becoming Co-President of Morgan Stanley, she had been its Global Head of Fixed Income, Commodities and Foreign Exchange from 2001 until 2005. She joined the company in 1982 and was the third founding member of the foreign exchange trading group. She was Senior Adviser at Promontory Financial Group, LLC and is currently founder and CEO of EOZ Global, a single family office. She is also a member of Old Mutual PLC’s Board of Directors and a member of the investment committee for the endowment fund of Bowdoin college.
DPRating

Brad Garlinghouse

Brad is the CEO of Ripple and a member of the Board of Directors. Prior to Ripple, Brad served as the CEO of file collaboration service Hightail. Previously, he was President of Consumer Applications at AOL from 2009 to 2012 and held various positions at Yahoo! from 2003 to 2009, including Senior Vice President. Brad formerly served as CEO of Dialpad Communications, held management positions at SBC Communications and @Home Network and was an advisor to Silverlake Partners. He currently serves on the Board of Directors of Animoto and OutMatch and has held board positions at Ancestry.com and Tonic Health.
DPRating

Ken Kurson

Ken Kurson is Editor in Chief at Observer Media. He wrote Esquire’s “Green” column for 17 years, focusing on personal finance, financial investment and financial technology. He also founded Green Magazine and published a book entitled The Green Magazine Guide to Personal Finance (Doubleday, 1997). Ken used these platforms to take complex financial concepts and explain them in a way that is less intimidating to the average reader. Previously, he was a financial analyst for CNNFN, an editor at large for Money and the Executive Vice President at Jamestown Associates.
DPRating

Ben Lawsky

Ben has over 20 years’ experience in law and financial services regulation at both the federal and state levels, including being the former superintendent of financial services for the state of New York, chief of staff for Governor Andrew Cuomo, and co-chair of Governor Cuomo’s Cyber Security Advisory Board. He also created BitLicense — an industry-leading regulation for digital-asset businesses operating in New York state. Lawsky will be instrumental to helping us increase institutional adoption of XRP.
DPRating

Anja Manuel

"Since 2009, Ms. Manuel has served as a founding partner at RiceHadleyGates, LLC, with Condoleezza Rice, Stephen Hadley, and Robert Gates. The firm works with senior executives of major companies to evaluate strategic and political risk, and expand in emerging markets. She served as Special Assistant to the Under-Secretary for Political Affairs at the U.S. Department of State from 2005 – 2007. Ms. Manuel was an attorney at Wilmer-Hale specializing in international and Supreme Court litigation, and governance issues such as anti- corruption matters and Congressional investigations from 2001-2005, and also from 2007 to 2009. Early in her career she was an investment banker at Salomon Brothers. She currently serves on the Board of Directors and the Risk and Governance Committee for Ripple, Inc. and on the Board of Advisors for Flexport, Inc. and Synapse, Inc., as well as several non-profit boards. Simon & Schuster recently published her book on India and China. She graduated cum laude from Harvard Law School and holds BA and MA degrees with distinction from Stanford University. Her extensive experience in government relations and governance makes her a valuable asset to the Board. "
DPRating

Takashi Okita

"Takashi Okita is the CEO of SBI Ripple Asia, the joint venture between Ripple and SBI Holdings. Prior to SBI Ripple Asia, he co-founded and served as CEO of VeriTrans, a leading online payment solution provider in Japan. In 2012, Okita-san co-founded econtext Asia and worked to expand the e-commerce payment business from Hong Kong across Asia, implementing joint ventures in China, India, Indonesia and Vietnam. Elected as one of the “100 People to Change Japan” by Nikkei Business, Okita-san has been recognized as one of the youngest CEOs with companies listed on both the JASDAQ and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. He also founded and served as chairman of the E-commerce Asia Association and Japan’s E-commerce Payment Forum. Additionally, Okita-san served as a council member for the Financial Agency of Japan. "
DPRating

Gene Sperling

"Gene Sperling served as National Economic Council Director and National Economic Advisor under President Clinton from 1997 to 2001 and then under President Obama from 2011 to 2014. Prior, he was senior counselor to Treasury Secretary Geithner, advising on financial crisis and auto rescue issues as well as being lead advisor on fiscal and jobs issues. In 2008, he was a chief economic advisor to Hillary Clinton during her Presidential campaign. He is currently President of Sperling Economic Strategies, which advises financial companies, start-ups, Fortune 500 companies and philanthropies, including PIMCO. Sperling was named one of the 100 Most Powerful People in Global Finance by Worth Magazine and as one of the 50 Most Powerful People in Washington by GQ. Sperling graduated from the University of Minnesota and Yale Law School, and attended Wharton Business School."

Market Analysis

Publish Ideas

Professional Views

Sell
Reduction
Wait
Increase
Buy
0
0
0
0
0
Within a week
Within one mouth
Within six months

Overall Views: Wait

Sell
Reduction
Wait
Increase
Buy

Loading ...

Community review

Overall Rating
0
0 comments
Popular User Impression
No More

Ratings

Qualification Rating

?
A

Risk Rating

?
High

Latest analysis

All

Popular Analysis

DPRating

瑞波/XRP

简介

Ripple 是一个去中心化的资产传输网络,用于解决金融机构以及用户间的资产转换和信任问题。XRP 是这个网络上面的基础资产,目前已经成为市值排名前几位的区块链资产。

项目特点

瑞波币是ripple系统中唯一的通用货币,其不同于ripple系统中的其他货币,其他货币比如CNY、USD不能跨网关提现的,换句话说,A网关发行的CNY只能在A网关提现,若想在B网关提现,必须通过ripple系统的挂单功能转化为B网关的CNY才可以到B网关提现。而瑞波币完全没有这方面的限制,它在ripple系统内是通用的。

瑞波币(XRP)和比特币一样都是基于数学和密码学的数字货币,但是与比特币没有真正的用途不同,XRP在Ripple系统中有主要桥梁货币和有保障安全的功能,其中保障安全的功能是不可或缺的,这要求参与这个协议的网关都必须持有少量XRP。

代币符号众筹成本发行总量
XRPN/A 99991780039
流通量众筹开始时间众筹结束时间
40327341704N/AN/A
所属分类
金融服务
交易所
Binance,OKEx,Huobi,Bitfinex,Bittrex,Kucoin,Gate.io,Poloniex,HitBTC,Kraken,Upbit,ZB.COM,Bithumb,Bitstamp
社交频道
名字简介社交
DPRating

Brad Garlinghouse

CEO

Brad是Ripple的首席执行官和董事会成员。在加入Ripple之前,Brad曾担任文件协作服务Hightail的首席执行官。从2009年到2012年,他担任美国在线的消费者应用总裁,此前他曾在雅虎担任过多个行政职位。2003年至2009年,包括高级副总裁。 在他职业生涯的早期,布拉德帮助开创了VoIP产业,成为Dialpad Communications的首席执行官。他目前是OutMatch董事会成员,并曾在Ancestry.com和Tonic Health担任董事会职务。
DPRating

Ethan Beard

SVP of Xpring

Ethan Beard是Ripple的Xpring的高级副总裁。在他的职业生涯中,Ethan一直致力于建立技术公司与合作伙伴之间的关系,包括领导Facebook开发者网络和谷歌的新业务开发。他还是早期技术初创公司的积极投资者和顾问,曾在Greylock Partners担任EIR。此前,Ethan联合创立了一家创业公司BigSoccer,曾在MTV工作,并在美国银行工作。
DPRating

Asheesh Birla

SVP of Product

"Asheesh是Ripple产品的高级副总裁,他于2013年首次加入,负责其产品套件的开发。Asheesh是区块链的行业专家,是区块链和加密货币的频繁撰稿人,演讲者和顾问。Asheesh 15年前在硅谷开始了他的企业家生涯,在那里他创立了一家内容管理公司,后来他卖给汤森路透,2005年成为他们的全球技术副总裁。2010年离开汤森路透后,Asheesh建议并领导产品设计在硅谷的一些创业公司。最近,Asheesh被列入2018年40岁以下的The Ledger 40,由财富杂志组装,旨在表彰超级巨星在金融和技术领域的领先地位。 "
DPRating

Kahina Van Dyke

Chief Market Strategist

"Kahina是Ripple的商业和企业发展高级副总裁。在加入Ripple之前,Kahina领导全球金融服务,并在Facebook建立了全球支付合作伙伴团队。她曾在万事达卡和花旗银行担任过全球高管职位,主要负责国际任务。此外,Kahina还是Progressive Insurance公司的非执行董事。她带来了深厚的行业知识,并与合作伙伴一起推出创新解决方案。她热衷于加速下一代全球金融服务和支付,以服务全球的人们,企业和社区。 "
DPRating

Cory Johnson

Chief Market Strategist

"Cory是Ripple的首席市场策略师。在加入Ripple之前,Cory曾在Kingsford Capital Management担任对冲基金投资组合经理,并在彭博和CNBC担任高增长技术公司的记者。 在其职业生涯早期,Cory迎来了许多创业公司,包括TheStreet.com,行业标准,SLAM和Vibe杂志。"
DPRating

Kanaan

SVP of Engineering

"Kanaan是Ripple的工程高级副总裁。他的职业生涯始于Cerner公司开发医学成像系统。他领导和发展了Yelp和Quantcast的团队,负责联合合作伙伴关系,业务分析,内部应用程序和数据管道。 "
DPRating

Sandi Kochhar

VP of People

"Sandi Kochhar是Ripple的人力资源副总裁。在加入Ripple之前,她曾在AppDirect,Atlassian和SuccessFactors等企业软件公司担任过多个领导职务。在每个职位上,她帮助公司扩展规模,领导全球扩张,并购整合和IPO相关活动。Sandi在霍尼韦尔的全球六西格玛黑带时期也带来了丰富的运营卓越经验。 "
DPRating

Monica Long

SVP of Marketing

"Monica Long是Ripple的市场营销和传播高级副总裁。在她的职业生涯中,莫妮卡帮助技术公司推动了金融业的根本变革。在加入Ripple之前,Monica曾在Intuit的企业传播部门工作。在此之前,她支持各种B2B和B2C领域的初创客户,其中有几家涉及金融科技,包括Prosper。 "
DPRating

John Mitchell

SVP of Global Sales

"John是Ripple的全球销售高级副总裁。在加入Ripple之前,他曾领导Reval的全球销售,Reval是面向大型跨国公司和交易银行业务的SaaS资金管理系统的全球领导者。他的职业生涯始于IBM,随后进入直销领域。John在向银行销售复杂的企业软件方面拥有超过25年的领导经验,涵盖资本市场,支付,反洗钱和流动性。John在北美,EMEA,东南亚,日本和中国大陆建立了成功的企业,并在三家上市公司工作。 "
DPRating

David Schwartz

CTO

"David Schwartz是Ripple的首席技术官。David是Ripple共识网络的原始架构师之一。在加入Ripple之前,David Schwartz是Santa Clara软件开发人员WebMaster Incorporated的首席技术官。他为CNN和国家安全局(NSA)等组织开发了加密云存储和企业消息系统。被称为“JoelKatz”,他是数字货币界的一位受人尊敬的代言人。 "
DPRating

Marcus Treacher

SVP of Customer

"Marcus Treacher是Ripple客户高级副总裁。Marcus在交易银行和支付技术方面拥有30多年的经验,其中包括在汇丰银行担任全球领导职务12年。他在2010年至2016年期间担任SWIFT全球董事会成员。在加入Ripple之前,Marcus是汇丰银行全球支付创新主管,应用新兴金融科技解决数字支付,贸易和供应链中的客户挑战。在加入汇丰银行之前,他曾在花旗集团和埃森哲担任领导职务。Marcus还与行业社区,组织和政府合作,帮助制定新的支付方式。他于2010年至2016年担任SWIFT全球企业咨询机构的主席,并且是英国RTGS清算公司CHAPS Co的独立非执行董事,他是CHAPS安全委员会和用户组的主席。 "
DPRating

Eric van Miltenburg

SVP of Global Operations

"Eric是Ripple全球运营高级副总裁。他在业务开发,战略规划,业务运营和企业发展方面拥有20年的领导经验。在加入Ripple之前,Eric曾在高增长初创企业和财富500强企业担任高级职位,包括Adobe,Yahoo!,Hightail,RedSwoosh,Work.com和Excite@Home.com。他以解决复杂业务问题和执行有助于技术公司系统地加速增长的战略的丰富经验而闻名。 "
DPRating

Ron Will

CFO

"Ron是Ripple的首席财务官。在加入Ripple之前,他是TubeMogul,Inc。的首席财务官,这是一家位于加利福尼亚州Emeryville的公共广告软件公司,被Adobe以5.4亿美元收购。在加入TubeMogul之前,Ron是Mainsail Partners的首席财务官,首席合规官和运营合伙人,Mainsail Partners是一家成长型股权公司,拥有超过7.5亿美元的承诺资本。Ron还在视频广告平台BrightRoll,Inc。担任首席财务官,在那里他帮助公司扩展规模,并在四年内将收入增长了500%。Ron拥有丰富的企业融资,资本市场和收购交易经验,曾担任雅虎财务总监和企业融资副总裁。在雷曼兄弟,美林证券和美国银行担任其他职务。 "
名字简介社交
DPRating

Chris Larsen

Chris Larsen是Ripple董事会的执行主席,也是Ripple的前首席执行官和联合创始人。在加入Ripple之前,Chris共同担任过对等贷款市场Prosper的首席执行官,以及公开交易的在线贷方E-LOAN。在E-LOAN任职期间,他开创了信用评分运动的开放性,使E-LOAN成为向消费者展示其FICO分数的第一家公司。
DPRating

Susan Athey

Susan Athey是斯坦福大学商学院经济学教授。她拥有杜克大学的学士学位和博士学位。来自斯坦福大学,她拥有杜克大学的荣誉博士学位。她曾在麻省理工学院,斯坦福大学和哈佛大学的经济学系任教。2007年,Athey教授获得美国经济协会颁发的约翰贝茨克拉克奖章,称“四十岁以下的美国经济学家被认为对经济思想和知识做出了最重大的贡献。”她当选为2012年美国国家科学院和2008年美国艺术与科学院.Athey教授目前的研究重点是互联网经济学,互联网搜索,在线广告和新闻媒体以及虚拟货币。
DPRating

Zoe Cruz

Zoe Cruz于2005年至2007年担任摩根士丹利联席总裁,负责管理主要的创收业务,包括监管其证券风险管理和信息技术。从2009年到2012年,她参与了自己的投资管理公司Voras Capital Management的创立和运营。在成为摩根士丹利联席总裁之前,她从2001年至2005年担任其全球固定收益,商品和外汇主管。她于1982年加入公司,是外汇交易集团的第三个创始成员。她是Promontory Financial Group,LLC的高级顾问,目前是单一家族办公室EOZ Global的创始人兼首席执行官。
DPRating

Brad Garlinghouse

Brad是Ripple的首席执行官和董事会成员。在加入Ripple之前,Brad曾担任文件协作服务Hightail的首席执行官。此前,他曾在2009年至2012年担任AOL消费者应用总裁,并在雅虎担任过多个职位。2003年至2009年,包括高级副总裁。Brad曾担任Dialpad Communications的首席执行官,曾在SBC Communications和@Home Network担任管理职位,并担任Silverlake Partners的顾问。他目前是Animoto和OutMatch的董事会成员,并曾在Ancestry.com和Tonic Health担任董事会职务。
DPRating

Ken Kurson

Ken Kurson是Observer Media的主编。他撰写了Esquire的“绿色”专栏17年,专注于个人理财,金融投资和金融技术。他还创办了“绿色杂志”并出版了一本名为“绿色杂志个人理财指南”(Doubleday,1997)的书。Ken使用这些平台来处理复杂的金融概念,并以对普通读者而言不那么令人生畏的方式解释它们。此前,他曾是CNNFN的金融分析师,他是Money的主要编辑,也是Jamestown Associates的执行副总裁。
DPRating

Ben Lawsky

Ben在联邦和州两级的法律和金融服务监管方面拥有超过20年的经验,包括担任纽约州金融服务的前任主管,州长Andrew Cuomo的总参谋长以及州长的联合主席Cuomo的网络安全顾问委员会。他还创建了BitLicense,这是一项针对在纽约州运营的数字资产业务的行业领先法规。Lawsky将帮助我们提高XRP的机构采用率。
DPRating

Anja Manuel

"自2009年以来,Manuel女士一直是RiceHadleyGates,LLC的创始合伙人,与Condoleezza Rice,Stephen Hadley和Robert Gates一起。该公司与主要公司的高级管理人员合作,评估战略和政治风险,并在新兴市场进行扩张。2005年至2007年,她担任美国国务院政治事务副部长的特别助理。曼努埃尔女士是威尔默 - 黑尔的律师,专门从事国际和最高法院的诉讼,以及反腐败等治理问题。 2001年至2005年以及2007年至2009年的事务和国会调查。在她的职业生涯早期,她是所罗门兄弟的投资银行家。她目前是Ripple,Inc。的董事会和风险与治理委员会以及Flexport,Inc。顾问委员会的成员。和Synapse,Inc。以及几家非营利性董事会。Simon&Schuster最近出版了她关于印度和中国的书。她以优异成绩毕业于哈佛大学法学院,并获得斯坦福大学的学士和硕士学位。她在政府关系和治理方面的丰富经验使她成为董事会的宝贵财富。 "
DPRating

Takashi Okita

"Takashi Okita是SBI Ripple Asia的首席执行官,这是Ripple和SBI Holdings的合资企业。 在加入SBI Ripple Asia之前,他是日本领先的在线支付解决方案提供商VeriTrans的联合创始人兼首席执行官。2012年,Okita-san共同创立了econtext Asia,并致力于扩大香港在亚洲的电子商务支付业务,在中国,印度,印度尼西亚和越南实施合资企业。 作为Nikkei Business的“100人改变日本人”之一,Okita-san被公认为在JASDAQ和香港证券交易所上市的公司中最年轻的首席执行官之一。他还创立并担任电子商务亚洲协会和日本电子商务支付论坛的主席。此外,Okita-san还担任日本金融机构的理事会成员。"
DPRating

Gene Sperling

"Gene Sperling在1997年至2001年期间担任克林顿总统的国家经济委员会主任和国家经济顾问,然后在2011年至2014年期间担任奥巴马总统。此前,他还担任财政部长盖特纳的高级顾问,就金融危机和汽车救援问题提供咨询。担任财政和就业问题的首席顾问。2008年,在总统竞选期间,他是希拉里克林顿的首席经济顾问。 他目前是Sperling Economic Strategies的总裁,该公司为金融公司,初创企业,财富500强企业和慈善机构(包括PIMCO)提供咨询服务。斯珀林被Worth杂志评为全球金融界最具影响力的100人之一,并被GQ评为华盛顿最具影响力的50人之一。斯珀林毕业于明尼苏达大学和耶鲁大学法学院,并就读于沃顿商学院。"

行情分析

发表观点

分析师观点

卖出
减持
观望
增持
买入
0 人
0 人
0 人
0 人
0 人
一周内
一月内
半年内

综合观点: 观望

卖出
减持
观望
增持
买入

Loading ...

社区评论

综合评分
0
0 个评论
用户热门印象
暂无

评级

资质

?
A

风险

?

最新分析

所有

热门币种分析